## The 16<sup>TH</sup> Annual Intelligent Ground Vehicle Competition

## Oakland University Rochester, Michigan May 30<sup>TH</sup> – June 2<sup>ND</sup>, 2008

Bluefield State College
Bluefield State College
Bob Jones University
Bob Jones University
California State University – Chico
California State University – Northridge
California State University – Northridge
Case Western Reserve University
City College of New York
École de technologie supérieure
Elizabethtown College
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Hosei University
Lawrence Technological University
Louisiana State University
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Oakland University
Pennsylvania State University
Princeton University
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Tennessee Technological University
The College of New Jersey
Trinity College
University of Akron
University of Buffalo
University of Central Florida
University of Cincinnati
University of Delaware
University of Detroit Mercy
University of Illinois – Chicago
University of Massachusetts – Lowell
University of Michigan – Dearborn
University of Michigan – Dearborn
University of Texas – Arlington
University of Waterloo
University of Wisconsin – Madison
University of Wisconsin – Madison

Team 1: Anassa IV Team 2: Archon Team 1: Abel Team 2: Cornelius Team: Step 5 Team 1: LinBot Team 2: NorMAN Team: Harlie Team: Bender Team: RS3 Team: Wunderbot IV Team: Reagle Team: Candii Team: Omnix 2008 Team: Viper Team: MikeRobot Team 1: Aluminator Team 2: Stereo Opticon Team 3: triMAXion Team: X-man Team: Nittalion Battalion Team: Kratos Team: AMOS III Team: RATT Team: Tech Bot Team: Spinster Team: Q Team: Land ROOver Team: Athena Team: Gamblore Team: Bearcat Cub Team: Warthog Team: CERATOPS Team: Achilles Team: MCP III Team 1: Raptor Team 2: Wolf Team: Mav-Bot Team: Q-BERT Team 1: Paradroid Team 2: ReWIRED