The 28TH Annual Intelligent Ground Vehicle Competition Oakland University Rochester, Michigan June 4th-7th, 2021

Auto-Nav Challenge 1. University of Oklahoma Distance: 221ft Award: \$1000 Grand Award Points: 12	Team: Aluminum Whale
2. Cedarville University Distance: 213ft Award: \$800 Grand Award Points: 10	Team: Alpha Bee
 3. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Distance: 158ft Award: \$600 Grand Award Points: 8 	Team: ERAU Auto-Nav
 4. Lawrence Technological University Distance: 147ft Award: \$500 Grand Award Points: 6 	Team: I.M.P.A.C.T.
5. Gannon University Distance: 120ft Award: \$400 Grand Award Points: 4	Team: Mega-Mind
6. Oakland University Distance: 116ft Award: \$300 Grand Award Points: 2	Team: Pinguino
7. Wayne State University Distance: 90ft	Team: Veronica
8. Bob Jones University Distance: 68ft	Team: Melchizedek
9. Georgia Institute of Technology Distance: 37ft	Team: Jessiii

Auto-Nav Design Competition

1. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Award: \$2000 Grand Award Points: 24	Team: ERAU Auto-Nav
2. Bob Jones University Award: \$1500 Grand Award Points: 20	Team: Melchizedek
 Georgia Institute of Technology Award: \$1000 Grand Award Points: 16 	Team: Jessiii
4. Oakland University Award: \$750 Grand Award Points: 12	Team: Pinguino
5. University of Oklahoma Award: \$500 Grand Award Points: 8	Team: Aluminum Whale
 Lawrence Technological University Award: \$250 Grand Award Points: 4 	Team: I.M.P.A.C.T.
7. Gannon University	Team: Mega-Mind
8. Cedarville University	Team: Alpha Bee
9. Wayne State University	Team: Veronica
Self-Drive Challenge 1. Lawrence Technological University	Team: ACTor
2. United States Military Academy	Team: AVRAD
3. University of Detroit Mercy	Team: POL-RS
4. Kettering University	Team: KU GEM Bulldog
5. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University	Team: A-REX
6. Bob Jones University	Team: Bruin 3
7. Old Dominion University	Team: Monarch I

Self-Drive Design Competition

1. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University	Team: A-REX
2. Lawrence Technological University	Team: ACTor
3. Bob Jones University	Team: Bruin 3
4. University of Detroit Mercy	Team: POL-RS
5. United States Military Academy	Team: AVRAD
6. Old Dominion University	Team: MONARCH I
7. Kettering University	Team: KU GEM Bulldog
Rookie of the Year Award University of Oklahoma	Team: Aluminum Whale
<u>Grand Award</u> 1. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Award: Lescoe Cup	Team: ERAU Auto-Nav
2. Bob Jones University Award: Lescoe Trophy	Team: Melchizedek
2. University of Oklahoma Award: Lescoe Trophy	Team: Aluminum Whale
3. Georgia Institute of Technology Award: Lescoe Award	Team: Jessiii
4. Oakland University Award: Lescoe Award	Team: Pinguino
5. Lawrence Technological University	Team: I.M.P.A.C.T.
5. Cedarville University	Team: Alpha Bee
6. Gannon University	Team: Mega-Mind
7. Wayne State University	Team: Veronica